(925) 777-9234

TESTIMONIALS

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Reliable Auto did great work

Feb 22, 2016 by John & Carol Cook

Reliable Auto did great work and we have our truck back!,Reliable Auto did great work and we have our truck back!


Done in the time

Jan 22, 2016 by Dan Mccown

Done in the time frame promised. So far no issues.,Done in the time frame promised. So far no issues


Great place to take your vehicle

Jan 11, 2016 by Duriel Easley

Great place to take your vehicle for service. Great ppl, clean ship and office.”,”Great place to take your vehicle for service. Great ppl, clean ship and office


Friendly, knowledgeable

Dec 23, 2015 by Jeremy Sproule

Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast service shop!!


Honest and awesome

Dec 08, 2015 by Edgar Rosales

Honest and awesome,Honest and awesome


Friendly people

Nov 10, 2015 by Demetri Mantalvanos

Friendly people, concerned for my vehicle needs. My truck needed major engine work. A friend had suggested another shop I took my truck to Reliable based on peoples reviews.Happy with my choice.


Reilable Service

Oct 20, 2015 by Thomas Harris

just as the company says,Reilable Service,personable


All is well

Oct 16, 2015 by Anon

I\’m a return customer and although I have only had the truck back for a few days, all is well. The service was great, they delivered on time as promised and the staff was curteous and thorough in regards to keeping me informed along the way. Great service!\”


Him and his staff are completely professional

Sep 08, 2015 by Anon

I\’ve known Vic for years and completely trust him with all my cars. I even have a lot of my family members take their cars to him. Him and his staff are completely professional and outstanding people. You won\’t be disappointed!!!


Great people, honest service too

Sep 01, 2015 by Sam Cast

Great people, honest service too. All in all I felt like I was working with professional people with fair prices. I\’ll go back again for sure.


NAPA DEMO , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 Reliable Auto did great work and we have our truck back!,Reliable Auto did great work and we have our truck back!

Page:

123

CONTACT US

auto shop repair
  • Reliable Auto & Diesel Repair

    3291 E18th Street
    Antioch, CA 94531

  • Phone: (925) 777-9234

  • Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.

    Business Hours

    Monday - Friday
    8:30AM - 5:00PM

    Saturday
    10:00AM - 4:00PM

    Sunday - Closed

  • CONTACT US